Skip to content ↓
Callington Community College

Callington Community College

Callington Community College

College Leadership 

See below our Senior Leadership Team and Extended Leadership Team. 

Wendy Ainsworth - Principal

Charlotte Campbell - Deputy Principal 

Gemma Patton - Senior Assistant Principal 

Sally Banfield - Assistant Principal 


Andy Hulbert - Assistant Principal 

Mo Inger - Assistant Principal 

Lydia Atkins - Associate Leader 

Abi Larigo - Associate Leader


Rob Taylor - Associate Leader 


Brian Aird - Extended Leadership 


Neil Smith - Extended Leadership 


Mandy Underwood - Director of School Services 

Chris Hayter - Head of Finance and Business


Gemma Parker - Director of Student Support